Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

 

WELCOME TO CPA LASALLE WEBSITE

The LaSalle Figure Skating club is a non-profit organization of volunteers whose mission is to develop all disciplines of figure skating to all levels of capability. All our members are welcomed and encouraged to develop their personal skills to achieve success in a positive learning environment. We wish you much enjoyment and success.

Our web site was created to be an indispensable tool to keep you informed as well as the rest of the Lac St. Louis region. We hope that you will continue to visit our web site regularly to discover updates and news items, and to track the competition results of your favourite skater throughout the season. We count on your comments, suggestions, and participation to make us better.

Have a great season and have fun skating.
Your Committee 

        

 

BIENVENUE SUR LE SITE DU CPA LASALLE 

Le club de patinage artistique de  Lasalle est une association bénévole à but non lucratif dont la mission est de développer toutes les disciplines et niveaux de capacité dans le patinage. Nos membres sont accueillis et encouragés à développer leurs talents et leur passion au patin pour atteindre le succès dans un environnement positif d’équipe. Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de plaisir et de succès. 
 
Notre site est de plus en plus devenu un outil indispensable auprès de ses membres et aussi des amateurs de patinage artistique de la région. Continuez de le consulter régulièrement, vous y trouverez les nouveautés mises à jour régulièrement tout au cours de la saison. Nous comptons sur vous pour nous faire part de vos commentaires et suggestions. 
 
Bonne saison à tous, ayez du plaisir à patiner. 
Votre Comi
 

STAR SKATE PROGRAM  (Advance skaters  - private & Semi private Classes)

Visit de registration tab to proceed with online registraiton for Summer2018 
Existing member , you already have a profile with us therefore all you have to do is  login with your email at https://www.cpalasalle.com/login/    (reset your password if necessary)  , 
Select the day you wish to skate, add the session to your shopping cart,  finalize your transaction with  visa or mastercard to secure your spot.

Inscription été 2018.pdf

CPA Lasalle


CANSKATE PROGRAM ( Learn how to skate group classes)

The next Canskate  for fall/winter 2018-19 registrations will be scheduled  later this summer ,  please watch our website to learn more about the next registraiton dates..
We recommend that you visit our website to learn more about the details of the CanSkate program 

CPA Lasalle

Continue watching our news and new developments throughout the season !

Les témoins du navigateur
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

 

                                                 

BIENVENUE SUR LE SITE DU CPA LASALLE  

Le club de patinage artistique de  Lasalle est une association bénévole à but non lucratif dont la mission est de développer toutes les disciplines et niveaux de capacité dans le patinage. Nos membres sont accueillis et encouragés à développer leurs talents et leur passion au patin pour atteindre le succès dans un environnement positif d’équipe. Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de plaisir et de succès. 
 
Notre site est de plus en plus devenu un outil indispensable auprès de ses membres et aussi des amateurs de patinage artistique de la région. Continuez de le consulter régulièrement, vous y trouverez les nouveautés mises à jour régulièrement tout au cours de la saison. Nous comptons sur vous pour nous faire part de vos commentaires et suggestions. 
 
Bonne saison à tous, ayez du plaisir à patiner. 
Votre Comité
          

 

WELCOME TO CPA LASALLE WEBSITE

The LaSalle Figure Skating club is a non-profit organization of volunteers whose mission is to develop all disciplines of figure skating to all levels of capability. All our members are welcomed and encouraged to develop their personal skills to achieve success in a positive learning environment. We wish you much enjoyment and success.
 
Our web site was created to be an indispensable tool to keep you informed as well as the rest of the Lac St. Louis region. We hope that you will continue to visit our web site regularly to discover updates and news items, and to track the competition results of your favourite skater throughout the season. We count on your comments, suggestions, and participation to make us better.

Have a great season and have fun skating.

Your Committee 

PROGRAMME STAR  (Patineurs avancés - Classes privées et semi-privées)

Membre existant, vous avez déjà un profil avec nous donc tout ce que vous avez à faire est de vous connecter avec votre email au  cpalasalle.com/login/ (réinitialiser votre mot de passe si nécessaire) 
Visiter la section inscripiton pour selectionner les journées votre programme,  Reportez-vous à l'annexe ci-jointe pour la saison ÉTÉ 2018

Inscription été 2018.pdf

CPA Lasalle

 


 PATINAGE PLUS  ( Apprendre à patiner ,  lecon de groupe ) 

Les prochaines inscriptions du programme Patinage Plus  automne-hiver 2018-19  auront lieu a la fin aout prochain 
Nous vous recommandons de visiter notre site Web pour en savoir plus sur les détails du programme Patinage Plus.