Les témoins du navigateur
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.


Conseil Administration



Entraîneurs Professionels 


Assistants Programme  



Patinage Adulte





Olympique Speciaux

Finalistes Compétition Provinciale







Finaliste Olympique Spéciaux

Compétiteurs Provinciaux Equipe du Québec








Compétiteur Equipe du Québec Junior