Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.


Professional Coaches 

All our coaches are Skate Canada certified professionals who have completed the National Coaching Certification Program (NCCP), First Aid Certificate combined with several years of experience in the field.

Our team of professionals is qualified to teach the different techniques of the Canskate  (group), PreStar (semi-private) and Star (private or semi private) programs for the free style, skill and dance disciplines.
All our coaches also received the official certification of trainer and evaluator thus enabling them to adequately guide all the skaters for the passage of the different tests required to reach the next level in their respective programs.
A team of self-employed professionals, the research and choice of a STAR coach is the responsibility of the parents, do not hesitate to communicate with all the team members to inform you about the availability to teach your child, the hourly rate and ask any other pertinent questions that may help you in your choice.



Doris Robidoux

Certification: Level 2 
Tél.: 450 638 4655
email: coachdoris@hotmail.com


Stéphanie Fiorito

Certification: Niveau 3 
Tél.: 514 778 9223
email: fioritos@videotron.ca

Chantal Lefebvre

Certification: Niveau 3 
Tél.: 514 292 6552
email: chantallefebvre5@hotmail.com

Eric Neumann

Certification:  Niveau 1 
Tél.: referral only 
Email: eric.neumann1@hotmail.com

Julie Éliane Pion

Certification: Niveau 1  
Tél.: 514 207 2104
Email: julieeliane.pion@icloud.com


Andréane Lavallée

Certification:  Niveau 1  
Tél.: 514 248 2994
Email: lavallee.andreane@gmail.com

Stéphanie Guertin

Certification:  Niveau 1 
Tél.: 514 794 0611
Email: sguertin23@gmail.com

Marie Laurier 

Certification:  Officiel,  Niveau 3  
Tél.: 514 266 1753
Email: laurier.marie@gmail.com 

Kasandra Raymond 

Certification: Niveau 1 
Tél.: 514-662-8714
Email: kasandra_raymond@hotmail.com
 

Valérie Charette-Migneault 

Certification: Niveau 1 
Tél.: 514 432 5409
Email: valerie.charette.migneault@gmail.com

Alexandrine Chong  

Certification: Niveau 1  
Tél.: 438 969 1922
Email: achong888@outlook.com 

Sabrina Nguyen  

Certification: Niveau 1 
Tél.: 514 962 0958
Email: sabrina2nguyen@hotmail.com 

Nadine Massé  

Certification: Niveau 2 
Tél.: 514 953 6303
Email: Nadinemasse09@gmail.com 

Marianne Laurendeau   

Certification: Patinage Plus 


(a venir)    

Certification: Patinage Plus 


(a venir)    

Certification: Patinage Plus 


(a venir)    

Certification: Patinage Plus 


(a venir)    

Certification: Patinage Plus